Let Me Lie

Pub Date : 2018-03-08 | Author : Clare Mackintosh | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9780751564891
ISBN 13 : 0751564893

*Available to pre-order now - the stunning new novel from million-copy-bestseller Clare Mackintosh* The police say it was suicide. Anna says it was murder. They're both wrong. One ..

I See You

Pub Date : 2016-07-28 | Author : Clare Mackintosh | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9780751554137
ISBN 13 : 0751554138

The twisty, gripping number one bestseller from Richard and Judy Book Club winner Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go. Winner of the Richard and Judy Summer Book Club 2017 Whe..

L Homme Qui Regardait Passer Les Trains

Pub Date : 2013-11-14 | Author : Georges SIMENON | Publisher : Omnibus

ISBN 10 : 9782258096479
ISBN 13 : 2258096472

Chasse à l'homme - Kees Popinga, honorable père de famille de la bourgeoisie de Groningue, est un homme sans histoire Chasse à l'homme Kees Popinga, honorable père de famille d..

Delphi Complete Works Of John Clare Illustrated

Pub Date : 2013-11-17 | Author : John Clare | Publisher : Delphi Classics

ISBN 10 : 9781909496422
ISBN 13 : 1909496421

This groundbreaking edition of the 'Peasant Poet' presents the complete works of John Clare for the first time in publishing history. The Delphi Poets Series offers readers the wor..

Nadia Knows Best

Pub Date : 2008-02-10 | Author : Jill Mansell | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9780755351947
ISBN 13 : 0755351940

NADIA KNOWS BEST is an unputdownable romance from the Sunday Times bestselling Jill Mansell, whose novels are must-reads for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond. When Nadia Kinsel..

Tainted Love

Pub Date : 2012-07-16 | Author : Alison Fraser | Publisher : Harlequin

ISBN 10 : 9781459284692
ISBN 13 : 1459284690

A Prisoner of Passion… Clare Anderson: a woman with a past… Fen Marchand: an Oxford University professor, and father to ten-year-old Miles, who was badly in need of a housekeep..

Notting Hill With Love Actually

Pub Date : 2013-07-10 | Author : Ali Mcnamara | Publisher : Milady Romance

ISBN 10 : 9782820511218
ISBN 13 : 282051121X

Devenir héroïne de comédie romantique... Vous en rêviez ? Elle l’a fait. Scarlett rêve de faire de sa vie un de ces films légers et romantiques qu’elle consomme sans mod..