I See You

Pub Date : 2016-07-28 | Author : Clare Mackintosh | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9780751554137
ISBN 13 : 0751554138

The twisty, gripping number one bestseller from Richard and Judy Book Club winner Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go. Winner of the Richard and Judy Summer Book Club 2017 Whe..

After Anna

Pub Date : 2017-02-08T00:00:00+01:00 | Author : Alex Lake | Publisher : Pygmalion

ISBN 10 : 9782756420103
ISBN 13 : 2756420107

Une petite fille de cinq ans disparaît à la sortie de son école. La police n’a aucun indice. Pas la moindre piste sérieuse. La presse s’empare du fait divers et ne recule d..

Nadia Knows Best

Pub Date : 2008-02-10 | Author : Jill Mansell | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9780755351947
ISBN 13 : 0755351940

NADIA KNOWS BEST is an unputdownable romance from the Sunday Times bestselling Jill Mansell, whose novels are must-reads for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond. When Nadia Kinsel..

Tainted Love

Pub Date : 2012-07-16 | Author : Alison Fraser | Publisher : Harlequin

ISBN 10 : 9781459284692
ISBN 13 : 1459284690

A Prisoner of Passion… Clare Anderson: a woman with a past… Fen Marchand: an Oxford University professor, and father to ten-year-old Miles, who was badly in need of a housekeep..

La Petite Amie

Pub Date : 2017-10-11 | Author : Michelle Frances | Publisher : Archipel

ISBN 10 : 9782809823318
ISBN 13 : 2809823316

Laura a tout pour elle : une brillante carrière, un mariage qui dure, une situation confortable et un fils de vingt-trois ans, Daniel, charmant et talentueux. Un jour, celui-ci fa..